Mobirise web page design software

Schedule of Services

Schedule of Services for October 2017

                          

Sunday, October 1 9:30 AM Liturgy  


Saturday, October 7 6:00 PM Vespers

                                          

Sunday, October 8 9:30 AM Liturgy 


Saturday, October 14 4:30 PM Vespers

          

Sunday, October 15 9:30 AM Liturgy   


Saturday, October 21 4:30 PM Vespers


Sunday, October 22 9:30 AM (Reader Service) 


Saturday, October 28 4:30 PM Vespers


Sunday, October 29 9:30 AM Liturgy

 

Schedule of Services for November 2017


Saturday, November 4 4:30 PM Vespers  


Sunday, November 5 9:30 AM Liturgy 

    (Daylight saving ends) 


Saturday, November 11 4:30 PM Vespers

        

Sunday November 12 9:30 AM Liturgy 


Saturday, November 18 4:30 PM Vespers

        

Sunday November 19 9:30 AM Liturgy


     Monday, November 20 6:00 PM (Vesperal Liturgy) 

(For Entry of Theotokos)

Panikhida for Altar Society & Brunch

                                            

Saturday, November 25 No Vespers 


Sunday, November 26 9:30 AM Liturgy (Reader Service) 


**Please note----the times of Services are subject to change---check the weekly bulletins for updated information





ADDRESS
12711 Madison Avenue, Lakewood, Ohio 44107

CONTACTS
Phone: (216) 226-3382 (Church Hall)

Parish Contact:
Fr. Rev. Yves C. Babich
Email: ybabich@yahoo.com